THE PENTANOMIC TABLE

The pentanomic table is to politics what the periodic table is to chemistry. For a complete description see chapter 1 and 2 of the book, audiobook or video series.

Printable PDF

SHARE THIS WEBSITE!

Politics is a numbers game.  That means the only way we can change the world is if people like you share this website.  So, help change the world by being the first to share PENTA.org with your friends.

JOIN US! (WEEKLY LIVE Q&A):

You are invited to join us every TUESDAY evening, at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.  To attend, please email Rick@Penta.org

ATTENTION POTENTIAL DONORS:

We are raising money to fund PR and outreach.  Founder, Rick Raddatz, is taking no salary and is self-funding all administrative costs, so 100% of your donation will go directly to those efforts.

The PENTA Project is a project of the Pentanomic Institute, a Colorado-based 501(c)3 nonprofit public charity.  So all donations are tax deductible under normal conditions.

If you are interested in donating, please reach out to founder, Rick Raddatz:  303-720-9913 / Rick@Penta.org / RicksCalendar.com