PentanomicsLockup_MediumTrans.png

Fifteen years in development...

Thousands of people interviewed...

Hundreds of PhDs consulted...

More than a dozen PhDs hired...

The result? A breakthrough.


Introducing PENTANOMICS -- a way to economize all human action.

To put it simply, pentanomics says:

  • Economize private action to maximize PROSPERITY.

  • Economize public action to maximize SOCIAL JUSTICE.

  • Economize political action to maximize POLITICAL MATURITY.

  • Economize foreign action to maximize INTERNATIONAL HARMONY.

  • Economize governing action to maximize everything, plus SUSTAINABILITY.

Now comes the hard part -- convincing billions of people that there is a better way to govern our societies -- the pentanomic way.  But the benefit is worth it. If we can spread the word, we can change the world.

 

So...  Are you ready to change the world?

STEP 1: Watch the Intro Video

Rick Raddatz, Founder.  Duration: 9 Minutes

STEP 2: Attend the Live Q&A Every Tuesday Evening

You're invited!  We do a live Q&A every Tuesday at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.  Fill out this form to get the link to the online meeting

Welcome aboard!  Please check your email for the meeting link.

STEP 3: Share this Website with Friends & Followers

A world-changing idea only changes the world if it spreads.  So, help spread the word by sharing this website (pentanomics.org) with everyone you know. 

STEP 4: Dive Deeper

FVJ_Thumbnail.jpg
sj_thumbnail.jpg
GreedThumbnail.jpg
How.jpg
Handbook Cover.png

Easy-to-Read Handbook
(Coming Soon)

AcademicPaperCover.png
IntroducingPentanomicsCover.png

STEP 5: Show Your Support

When you're ready, please show your support by submitting a testimonial.  Your words will help inspire others to learn pentanomics.

P.S., We are also looking for video testimonials.  To submit a video testimonial, record a short video on your mobile phone that includes your first name (no last names), your political persuasion, and what you like about pentanomics.  Then email it to Rick@Pentanomics.org.

Thanks for submitting!

STEP 6: Join the Leadership Team

If you're interested in getting involved more directly, book a time with Rick via RicksCalendar.com and let's explore the possibilities.

PentanomicsLockup_MediumTrans.png

PRIVACY POLICY:  We will never sell, rent, or share your private information for any reason.  


NONPROFIT STATUS: Pentanomics.org is a project of the Pentanomic Institute, a nonpartisan 501c3 nonprofit public charity dedicated to de-escalating our political divide through education and discussion.  All donations are tax deductible, as per IRS guidelines.  Consult your tax attorney for details.


TERMS OF SERVICE: By submitting the above form, you are subscribing to our email newsletter and our text alerts. You can unsubscribe any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in every email we send or by replying to our text alerts with the word, 'stop'.